Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Abroitz (now Steele), John John.R.Steele@L-3com.com
Anderson, Joseph  
Atkisson, William "Brian" Alicar4@aol.com
August Meade, Linda  
Barr, Jean  
Bianco, Stephen [Deceased]  
Bowers, Joan jazstar7@aol.com
Brennan, Kathleen [Deceased]  
Brownholtz, Kathleen  
Campbell, Leonard LawyerLLC@aol.com
Campbell, Mark  
Canali, Frank frank_canale@rohmaas.com
Carn, Michael

MCarn@advanta.com

mcarn@enter.net

Corneley, Edward ecornely@njtransit.com
Deighen, Michael  
Dickson Sanders, Catherine cathydsanders@hotmail.com
DiCiurcio, Stephen  
DiNardo, Nanette  
Doherty, Julia  
Doran, Jacqueline  
Downs, Susan  
(Duffy) Lodge, Christine lodgerc@aol.com
Fingerhut, John  
Formanek, Eileen  
(Francescone) Slenn, Margie mslenn@comcast.net
Frisbie, Eric egf22@drexel.edu
Gambardello, Bart BARTUSA@libero.it
Gizinski, Rochelle  
Grant, Jacqueline  
Grieb, Diane  
Guida, Reynold rjguida@comcast.net
(Guidara) O'Neil, Loretta Lori.ONeil@biogenidec.com
Hak Bell, Karen krmbell@rcn.com
Henkel, David  
Herr, Barbara  
Horn, Janis Janis.Horn@hp.com
Iannacone, Philip [Deceased]  
Intelicato, Sandra redpoppie0411@hotmail.com
Johnson Foy, Lisa foylm@aol.com
Kenney, Mary mkenney@attorneygeneral.gov
Kenney, Michael Mike.Kenney@dep.state.nj.us

msk1321@comcast.net

Kimsey, Henry  
(Kline) Mebs, Jane  
Lanzalotti, Richard  
Lukasiak, Kurt  
Magee, William fishbillfish@yahoo.com
Martucci, Robert  
Mason, Lisa  
(McCracken) Popelak, Josephine  
McDermott, Joseph JMcDer1@aol.com
Mecca, Christopher amecca@comcast.net
Messina, Anthony amess72767@aol.com
(Messina) Krawiecki, Rosemarie rosemk711@aol.com
Meyer, Carl meyer5kids@verizon.net
(Miazga) Bower, Susanne admiralsmom@aol.com
Moffett, Eileen  
Morris, Robert rmorris434@comcast.net
Morrison, William  
Murphy, James  
Murphy, Theresa  
Murray, Patrick  
Musick, Patricia  
Nayler, Gary  
O'Brien, Patrick pobrien@americaii.com

pobrien@sprint.blackberry.net

O'Connor, John  
O'Donnell, Christopher  
Patchus, Michael mpatchus@comporium.net
Picknally, Fred fpicknally@comcast.net
Powitsky, Robert kicks1019@aol.com
Prate, Robert rprate@comcast.net
Prendergast, Amy  
Quaranta, Arthur aquarantajr@yahoo.com
Robinson, Julie  
Rogers, Loretta  
Rogers, Paula  
Sammeth, Ronald rsammeth@comcast.net
(Signorello) Conlon, Karen

 

karen@gexchange.com

kconlon@gexchange.com

Sitkowski, Mary Ann  
Slattery, James jbmslattery@msn.com

JSlattery@ballytech.com

Smith, Diane  
Smith, Gary smith.g.j@comcast.net
Sorbicki, Susan ssorbicki@comcast.net
Stanisce, Gregory donadee_1@yahoo.com
Strohlein, Thomas  
Sullivan, Deborah [Deceased]  
Tambussi, William wtambuss@brownconnery.com
Vassey, Michael Mdvassey@aol.com
Virgilio, Michael  
(Viggiano) Kopp, Grace gracek76@comcast.net
Walker, Sharon  
Wilkens, Eileen  
Wolfe, Linda  
(Yeager) Conforti, Barbara bconforti12@comcast.net
Yecco, Nancy  

 

Amatrudo, Raymond astud2nail@aol.com
(Boucot) Pyle, Diane diane.pyle@verizon.net
Button, Paul  
Cable, Laurie  
Callaghan, Michael*  
Carr, Patrick patjcarr@comcast.net
Corsi, Christine  
Mario De Berardinis  
Decker, Richard  
Denea, Edward*  
Doran, Sean  
Doyle, Denis* vac58@aol.com
Drinkard, James ka.drinkard@verizon.net
Forward, Charles  
Hartusch, Jennifer  
Hagan, Thomas  
Harland, William  
Inverso, Robert  
Kerbaugh, Anne Marie  
Koch, James  
Jordan, John john.jordan5@worldnet.att.net
Manella, Dominic*  
May Essel, Carolyn cessel@tpgre.com
McMahon, Joseph*  
Merkh, Robert  
Mignogna, Wayne  
Petite, Nicholas*  
Petitta, Dan  
Rossi, Maria  
Rudd Kissinger, Diane dianek6@msn.com
Rudd, Dorothy  
Santoro, Julia Eileen  
Segrest, Sharon*  
Shaeffer*  
Sharpe, Louis  
Sitkowski, Maryann  
Squibb, Mark*  
Steeg, Pierce*  
Trappanese, Pamela  
Vaiciunas, John* [Deceased]  
Werner, Charles*  
Zalagowski, Debra*  

*Precise name, spelling and/or status not yet confirmed

Last Revision Date: December 22, 2013